Saturday, March 31st, 2012
Possible Research Areas>Business
Business

Customer Attitudes Towards Online Banking in Bangladesh

Click for abstract

 

Md. Ashraf Harun, Lecturer, Bangladesh University of Business & Technology

rahath_representative@yahoo.com

 

Maniruzzaman, Lecturer, Bangladesh University of Business & Technology

manir2006@yahoo.com

 

Factors affecting students' attitude toward choosing university

Click for abstract

 

Md. Jamal Uddin, Assistant Professor, Metropolitan University

muddin@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Md. Mizanur Rahman, Lecturer, Metropolitan University

mizanmgt@gmail.com

 

Md. Ashraful Alam, Lecturer, Metropolitan University

ashraffalcon09@gmail.com

 

 

Determining Customer Satisfaction Level at Private Banks

Click for abstract

 

 

Masud Rana, Assistant Professor, Metropolitan University

mrana@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Masud Rana, Lecturer, Metropolitan University

masudkjh@yahoo.com

 

Debashish Roy, Lecturer, Metropolitan University

debashish@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Monto Chandra Gope, Senior Officer, Agrani Bank Limited, Sylhet

monto_gope@yahoo.com

 

The Impact of Human Resource Management practices on Job satisfaction in Banking Sector in Bangladesh.

Click for abstract

 

Md. Mizanur Rahman, Lecturer, Metropolitan University

mizanmgt@gmail.com

Md. Juman Hussan, Student of MBA, Metropolitan University

jumanhussan@gmail.com

 

Prospects of Mobile Banking in Bangladesh

Click for abstract

 

 

Saifur Rahman Bhuiyan, Assistant Professor, Metropolitan University

sbhuiyan@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Tajul Islam, Senior Lecturer, Metropolitan University

tislam@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Muhammad Bachchu Shekh, Assistant Professor, Metropolitan University

bshekh@metrouni.edu.bd

 

Factors behind Customer Satisfaction: A Study on Credit Card Users in Bangladesh

Click for abstract

 

 

Fayez Ahmad, Lecturer, Bangladesh University of Business & Technology

fayezahmad004@yahoo.com

 

Md. Yousuf Harun, Senior Executive Officer, Merchant Banking Division, IDLC Investment Limited 

 hyousuf@idlc.com 

 

Sabrin Sultana, Lecturer, Bangladesh University of Business & Technology

imran_du8@yahoo.com 

 

Contribution of English Case Laws Upholding the Integrity of Letters of Credit

Click for abstract

 

Arafat Bhuiyan, Lecturer, Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

arafat_34@yahoo.com

 

Opportunities to spread out the industrialization process using the full capacity of gas: An ample study on Sylhet region

Click for abstract

 

Tarana Aziza Khan, Lecturer, Northern University Bangladesh

aziza_khan85@yahoo.com

 

Md. Asfaqur Rahman, Lecturer, Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology

rupokmgtdu@yahoo.com